Hazrat Maulana Khalil-ur-Rahman

Dora Tafseer 2014 (Panjpir)

Audio Files VBR MP3
004- Usool-ul-Quran, Thu-12-June-2014 66.3 MB
005- Usool-ul-Quran. Fri-13-June-2014 64.3 MB
006- Usool-ul-Quran, Sat-14-June-2014 47.6 MB
007- Usool-ul-Quran. Sun-15-June-2014 68.5 MB
008- Al-Fatiha (1-2). Mon-16-June-2014 39.6 MB
009- Al-Fatiha (3-7). Tue-17-June-2014 65.5 MB
010- Al-Baqara (1-5). Wed-18-June-2014 60.9 MB
011- Al-Baqara (6-20). Thu-19-June-2014
69.1 MB
012- Al-Baqara (21-39). Fri-20-June-2014 68.6 MB
013- Al-Baqara (40-62). Sat-21-June-2014
65.6 MB
014- Al-Baqara (63-96). Sun-22-June-2014 68.1 MB
015- Al-Baqara (97-141). Mon-23-June-2014 76.8 MB
016- Al Baqara (142-176), Tue-24-June-2014 80.0 MB
017- Al-Baqara (177-214). Wed-25-June-2014 83.4 MB
018- Al-Baqara (215-253). Thu-26-June-2014
70.6 MB
019- Al-Baqara (254-286). Fri-27-June-2014
77.3 MB
020- Aal-e-Imran (1-41). Sat-28-June-2014
58.1 MB
021- Aal-e-Imran (42-114), Sun-29-June-2014
87.6 MB
022- Aal-e-Imran (115-200). Mon-30-June-2014
74.9 MB
023- Al-Nisa- (1-57). Tue-01-July-2014
66.3 MB
024- Al-Nisa- (58-176). Wed-02-July-2014
95.6 MB
025- Al-Maeda (1-86). Thu-03-July-2014
86.8 MB
026- Al-Maeda-(87-120). Fri-04-July-2014
34.7 MB
027- Al-Anaam-(1-60). Fri-04-July-2014 40.1 MB
028- Al-Anaam (61-165). Sat-05-July-2014
86.6 MB
029- Al-Aaraf-(1-126). Sun-06-July-2014
90.6 MB
030- Al-Aaraf-(127-206). Mon-07-July-2014
67.1 MB
031- Al-Anfal-(1-75). Tue-08-July-2014
58.3 MB
032- Al-Toba-(1-59). Tue-08-July-2014
39.2 MB
033- Al-Toba-(60-129). Wed-09-July-2014 54.1 MB
034- Younus-(1-70). Wed-09-July-2014 19.2 MB
035- Younus-(71-109). Thu-10-July-2014 26.1 MB
036- Hood-(1-123). Thu-10-July-2014 65.9 MB
037- Yousuf-(1-111). Fri-11-July-2014 76.6 MB
038- Al-Raad-(1-43). Sat-12-July-2014 33.6 MB
039- Ibrahim-(1-52). Sat-12-July-2014 29.1 MB
040- Al-Hijr-(1-99). Sat-12-July-2014 20.6 MB
041- Al-Nahl-(1-128). Sun-13-July-2014 57.9 MB
042- Bani-Israel-(1-111). Sun-13-July-2014 39.9 MB
043- Al-Kahf-(1-110). Mon-14-July-2014 68.7 MB
044- Maryam-(1-98). Mon-14-July-2014 22.7 MB
045- Taha-(1-135). Tue-15-July-2014 52.8 MB
046- Al-Ambiya-(1-112). Tue-15-July-2014 32.4 MB
047- Al-Hajj-(1-78). Wed-16-July-2014 46.5 MB
048- Al-Mominoon-(1-118). Wed-16-July-2014 18.7 MB
049- Al-Noor-(1-34). Wed-16-July-2014 33.1 MB
050- Al-Noor-(35-64). Thu-17-July-2014 18.3 MB
051- Al-Furqan-(1-77). Thu-17-July-2014 29.6 MB
052- Al-Shuaraa-(1-227). Thu-17-July-2014 28.2 MB
053- Al-Naml-(1-93). Thu-17-July-2014 35.8 MB
054- Al-Qasas-(1-88). Fri-18-July-2014 51.7 MB
055- Al-Ankaboot-(1-69). Fri-18-July-2014 31.2 MB
056- Al-Room-(1-60). Fri-18-July-2014 20.7 MB
057- Luqman-(1-34). Sat-19-July-2014 28.3 MB
058- Al-Sijda-(1-30). Sat-19-July-2014 8.1 MB
059- Al-Ahzab-(1-73). Sat-19-July-2014 40.3 MB
060- Saba-(1-54). Sat-19-July-2014 20.9 MB
061- Fatir (1-45). Sun-20-July-2014 32.4 MB
062- Yaseen (1-83). Sun-20-July-2014 15.2 MB
063- Al-Saffat (1-182). Sun-20-July-2014 19.3 MB
064- Swaad (1-88). Sun-20-July-2014 21.2 MB
065- Al-Zumar (1-75). Sun-20-July-2014 23.4 MB
066- HM-Al-Momin (1-85). Mon-21-July-2014 36.7 MB
067- HM-Al-Sijda (1-54). Mon-21-July-2014 18.1 MB
068- HM-Al-Shoora (1-53). Mon-21-July-2014 15.3 MB

Total Pageviews

Important Note

Some changes made in this website. After now If you click on any link you will see some numbers counting on upper right corner from ( 5 to 1 ), after that SKIP THIS AD will appear, just click on that and you will be directed to your desired page. Thank you

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Follow uS oN Facebook

Follow us by Email...!

We promise, we will only send you awesome stuff which will make your day!