Hazrat Maulana Khalil-ur-Rahman

Weekly Dars 2014


Names VBR MP3

001- Weekly Dars Iftitah Fri 29 Aug 2014


3.6 MB
  


002- Al-Fatiha ( 1-3 ) Fri 05 Sep 2014


4.6 MB
  


003- Al-Fatiha ( 4-7 ) Fri 12 Sep 2014


4.2 MB
  


004- Al-Baqara ( 1-5 ) Fri 19 Sep 2014


4.6 MB
  


005- Al-Baqara ( 6-10 ) Fri 26 Sep 2014


4.7 MB
  


006- Al-Baqara ( 11-20 ) Fri 03 Oct 2014


4.4 MB
  


007- Al-Baqara ( 21-25 ) Fri 10 Oct 2014


4.2 MB
  


008- Al-Baqara ( 26-33 ) Fri 17 Oct 2014


5.1 MB
  


009- Al-Baqara ( 34-39 ) Fri 24 Oct 2014


5.1 MB
  


010- Al-Baqara ( 40-46 ) Fri 31 Oct 2014


4.2 MB
  


011- Al-Baqara ( 47-57 ) Fri 07 Nov 2014


3.9 MB
  


012- Al-Baqara ( 58-62 ) Fri 14 Nov 2014


3.3 MB
  


013- Al-Baqara ( 63-74 ) Fri 21 Nov 2014


3.2 MB
  


014- Al-Baqara ( 75-82 ) Fri 28 Nov 2014


3.4 MB
  


015-Al-Baqara ( 83-86 ) Fri 05 Dec 2014


3.9 MB
  


016-Al-Baqara ( 87-96 ) Fri 12 Dec 2014


4.3 MB
  


017-Al-Baqara ( 97-103 ) Fri 19 Dec 2014


4.3 MB
  


018-Al-Baqara ( 104-113 ) Fri 26 Dec 2014


3.7 MB
  


019- Al-Baqara ( 114-121 ) Fri 02 Jan 2015


3.6 MB
  


020- Al-Baqara ( 122-128 ) Fri 09 Jan 2015


4.1 MB
  


021- Al-Baqara ( 129-141 ) Fri 16 Jan 2015


3.4 MB
  


022- Al-Baqara ( 142-150 ) Fri 23 Jan 2015


4.3 MB
  


023- Al-Baqara ( 151-162 ) Fri 30 Jan 2015


3.6 MB
  


024- Al-Baqara ( 163-167 ) Fri 06 Feb 2015


3.9 MB
  


025- Al-Baqara ( 168-176 ) Fri 13 Feb 2015


3.7 MB
  


026- Al-Baqara ( 177 ) Fri 20 Feb 2015


3.7 MB
  


027- Al-Baqara ( 178-185 ) Fri 27 Feb 2015


4.1 MB
  


028- Al-Baqara ( 186-189 ) Fri 06 March 2015


4.0 MB
  


029- Al-Baqara ( 190-196 ) Fri 13 March 2015


4.2 MB
  


030- Al-Baqara ( 197-214 ) Fri 20 March 2015


4.0 MB
  


031- Al-Baqara ( 215-221 ) Fri 27 March 2015


4.8 MB
  


032- Al-Baqara ( 222-232 ) Fri 03 April 2015


4.8 MB
  


033- Al-Baqara ( 233-242 ) Fri 10 Apr 2015


4.2 MB
  


034- Al-Baqara ( 243-253 ) Fri 17 Apr 2015


3.9 MB
  


035- Al-Baqara ( 254-266 ) Fri 24 Apr 2015


5.0 MB
  


036- Al-Baqara ( 267-281 ) Fri 01 May 2015


3.7 MB
  


037- Al-Baqara ( 282-286 ) Fri 08 May 2015


4.6 MB
  


038- Al-Imran ( 1-17 ) Fri 15 May 2015


4.3 MB
  



Total Pageviews

Important Note

Some changes made in this website. After now If you click on any link you will see some numbers counting on upper right corner from ( 5 to 1 ), after that SKIP THIS AD will appear, just click on that and you will be directed to your desired page. Thank you

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Follow uS oN Facebook

Follow us by Email...!

We promise, we will only send you awesome stuff which will make your day!